Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
July 03, 2024, 12:45:02 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Resource Question  (Read 6743 times)
johnb5
« on: March 28, 2005, 05:00:00 AM »

New to the forum but I have read planet-love's information on finding an Asian lady. Wanted to know if anyone knows of any other resources I can check out before I sign up with an agency. I don't want to get ripped off but I've never done this before. I did a Google search and saw some guides like the one here and the one at bridesbymail and then there are some you have to buy like at mailorderbridesecrets. DOes anyone know of one single place I can go to get all my newbie questions answered? I dont know if it's worth spending money on a guide or if the info at websites is unbiased if it's for free? thanx john
Bear
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2005, 05:00:00 AM »

... in response to Resource Question, posted by johnb5 on Mar 28, 2005

Don't be afraid.  If you know a Filipina then your 90% of the way there and chances of success are greatly improved.  I have not yet met a Filipina who doesn't have a relative or best friend they are tryting to get here.  They always have at least 2-3 ladies to introduce.  Introduce yourself and after getting to know her, then ask for introductions.  It is surprisingly easy - really.